How to improve your cocktail game with a Poitin shot – Recipe here

Yes, Poitin!

A quick drink experiment 🙂  – I probably shouldn’t admit this to you, but I kind of like mess around with cocktails at home.  I really don’t have a huge problem drinking alone, it allows me to perfect it for when there IS company. – so i tell myself.

As you do, because we are in Ireland, I’ve opted to swap everything for Poitin! A clear distilled irish liquor (spirits from grains of whiskey) without the ageing in oak

poitin_cocktail.jpg

[amd-zlrecipe-recipe:2]

Adapted from Martini & Rossi Factory Martini

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

